St. George's Vestry

2018 Vestry Officers and New Vestry Members

Elected to the Vestry at the Annual Parish Meeting on Sunday, January 28 were:  Jake Adams, Jim Freeman, Pat Gallagher, Bob Matthews, and Margaret Morley, for 3-year terms and Garland Remsen to complete an unexpired term. Vestry Officers for 2018 are: Leslie Darr, Senior Warden; Sarah Harrison, Junior Warden; Nancy Ligon, Clerk and Tom McFadden, Treasurer. 

Exiting the Vestry this year having completed their terms were: Bobbie Wonderley-McLaughlin, Erika Ewen, Rick Patterson Peter Bloom, and Ted Morley



On Sunday, January 22, 2017 St. George's parishioners elected new members of the Vestry. Each year St. George's elects five new Vestry members who serve for three years, so our incoming group is the "class of 2020." Please give your appreciation and support to our newest members. Our new officers for 2017 are Rick Patterson, Senior Warden, Leslie Darr, Junior Warden; Tom McFadden, Treasurer; and Nancy Ligon, Clerk.

Barbara Posner Eve Graue Rell Fowler Sarah Harrison
      Barabara Posner           Eve Graue          Rell Fowler              Sarah Harrison

bill routt charlotte profile leslie darr lucie calvin  tom mcfadden 
Bill Routt Charlotte Albertson Lescinskis Leslie Darr
 Junior Warden
Lucie Calvin Tom McFadden 

Bobbie - Wonderley-McLaughlin

Bobbi Wonderley-McLaughlin

Erica Ewen

Erika Ewen         

Rick Patterson

Rick Patterson
Senior Warden

Peter Bloom

Peter Bloom

Ted Morley

Ted Morley
















Download a pdf of the Vestry By-Laws

Service Times

photo galleries